Institut Kirchhoff Berlin GmbH

Kunden- und Projekt-/Hygienemanagement

Dr. Susanne Futh

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

Leitung Kunden- und Projektmanagement

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-115
susanne.futh@mxns.com

Dr. Holger Hübke

Dipl.-Ing. Gärungstechnologie

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-147
holger.huebke@mxns.com

Nils Kirmse

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemiker

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-116
nils.kirmse@mxns.com

Irina Scholl

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-130
irina.scholl@mxns.com

Wiebke Menneking

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-131
wiebke.menneking@mxns.com
Katrin Schneemann

Katrin Schneemann

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-135
katrin.schneemann@mxns.com
Lea Wald

Lea Enskat-Wald

staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin (M. Sc.)

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-118
lea.enskat-wald@mxns.com
Carolin Beichert

Carolin Beichert

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-111
carolin.beichert@mxns.com

Ann-Kathrin Prins

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-113
ann-kathrin.prins@mxns.com

Tom Orywol

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemiker

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-126
tom.orywol@mxns.com

Dr. Hanka Symmank

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-120
hanka.symmank@mxns.com

Dr. Claudia Partschefeld

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-133
claudia.partschefeld@mxns.com

Franziska Breitenbach

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-136
franziska.breitenbach@mxns.com
Pia-Maria Bach

Pia-Maria Bach

staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-137
pia-maria.bach@mxns.com
Heike Köhler

Heike Köhler

staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin (M. Sc.)

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-132
heike.koehler@mxns.com

Michael Kohlmeyer

Staatl. gepr. Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemiker

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-139
michael.kohlmeyer@mxns.com

Franziska Sophia Hallermeier

Staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin

+49 (0) 30 457 98 93-117
franziska.sophia.hallermeier@mxns.com

© Institut Kirchhoff Berlin GmbH

Impressum

Datenschutz

AGB

Adresse

Institut Kirchhoff Berlin GmbH
Oudenarder Straße 16 / Carrée Seestraße
13347 Berlin-Mitte

So erreichen Sie uns

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 457 98 93-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 457 98 93-555
E-mail: ed.ffohhcrik-tutitsni@BKI

Geschäftszeiten

Montag-Freitag 8:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr